Reviews

Gary
6/28/2018
Food had a good flavor as usual but Pad See Ew seemed more greasy than usual. The only thing I didn't like was that you forgot to put a container of red chili hot sauce in the bag like I usually ask for ... the request was in the note section. Why have a note section if you don't read the notes. I shouldn't have to ask every time "is the hot sauce in the bag" but I guess I have to.
Paul
5/16/2018
Great food! One of our favorite places to eat
Judy
4/20/2018
Great food, will certainly go back again.
Paul
1/13/2018
Love the food, but you need to really double check your order before you leave. I ordered two extra white rice and had instructions for extra dressing for the cucumber salad which was not in my bag
Paul
11/12/2017
Awesome food and very convenient online ordering. They offer different levels of spice which is great for ordering for entire family (Hot for me and Mild for my kids). Kung Pao, Drunken Noodles A+++
Joanne
10/3/2017
I could eat gallons of the Tom Kha Galangal Coconut soup I am obsessed with it. I get it every time. I have eaten here a few times now, I am not a huge fan of any Asian food in general however I come here regularly because after I tried it once, I wanted more. I have gotten the Pad Thai which was amazing and last time I had the Thai Basil Noodle, it comes with pan fried rice noodles which are great. The ingredients always taste very fresh and prices are pretty standard, average. I have only gotten take out so far and they are always friendly.
Gary
9/16/2017
Always consistent here both in food quality and service. Prices are a little on the high side but they always have coupons out there.
David
9/12/2017
I always get the Pad Thai tofu order and it never disappoints. I've had this order about 20 times and it is still my favorite meal. Chopsticks is the best!
Linda
8/27/2017
Always has excellent food
Beth
8/7/2017
The food here is always excellent.
Allison
7/25/2017
Chopsticks is always delicious. Food is fresh, portions plentiful and service is quick and friendly. Our go-to Thai restaurant!
Joanne
5/8/2017
I saw the good reviews for Chopsticks so I decided to give it a try. I got the Lemongrass soup and Basil chicken, both were so fresh and incredible! Beware, medium spicy is quite spicy, so good!
Kevin
3/23/2017
Food and service always 5/5. Keep it up!
Angela
2/13/2017
It was fantastic. Huge lunch portions very reasonably priced.
Jo
2/11/2017
wonderful place, people and food!!
Tami
2/8/2017
Always great food. The Tom Yum soup medium heat is perfect. For some reason I find a wide variance of flavor in that dish. The people at the restaurant are wonderful. Pad Thai medium heat is also terrific
Mary
1/10/2017
Awesome Food and service!
Nicole
12/31/2016
One of our favorite places. Friendly staff, great food, and they are always willing to customize a dish. An Aurora gem.
Adam
10/26/2016
I just moved into the area, and I have found this to be the most satisfying Chinese food for the price. Will order from again!
Mary
10/19/2016
Thank you!!
Patrick
10/13/2016
I would like to revise my previous rating where the restaurant made a mistake on my order. The restaurant was able to fix my incorrect order and made up for the mistake. The replacement food was tasty, as usual. Thanks for the fix.
Susan
9/21/2016
The Kung Pao sauce was very thin so I thickened it up at home. Other than that the found was excellent. I selected that I wanted it out and it was appropriately hot.
G
9/21/2016
The food was delicious but the price is a bit too high for the portion size. You get more for your money at other Thai restaurants around the area. Please increase the portion size or lower the prices.
Amanda
6/15/2016
The royal crispy pad Thai is incredible. All the appetizers we have tried are amazing. This place nails it EVERY TIME
Kevin
5/17/2016
Best Thai in the area. Always fun talking to Chad when I visit 👍
Alexander
5/15/2016
Delicious food. This is my favorite Thai restaurant in the Naperville area.
Chris
3/25/2016
Delivery was past time stated
Allison
3/2/2016
I'm addicted to the mussaman curry. It's so flavorful and unique from other curries. This curry is the best I've ever had and I order it probably once a month.
Any questions please call us.